Publications

Lilacs blooming  https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/blossoming-as-we-grow/ 

Cleaning House and Myself  https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/cleaning-my-home-my-mind/ 

Viewing Our Needs with Compassion https://reformjudaism.org/blog/our-needs-are-gift-god

With Open Wounds, We Look for Gd https://bit.ly/2HksHHe

Despair and Prayer https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/prayer-and-despair/ 

It is never a good time: Ending a Dog’s Life https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/its-never-a-good-time-ending-a-dogs-life/

The Joys of Praying Hallel https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/the-joys-of-praying-hallel/

Trying to Rejoice at Sukkot https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/trying-to-rejoice/

Gd as My Neighbor https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/broken-hearted-at-the-yamim-noraim/

With Wounds Still Open, We Ask: Where is Gd? https://bit.ly/2HksHHe

Lucky at Cards  https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/lucky-at-cards/

Gd Knows Us by Name https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/gd-knows-us-by-name/

Melons, Hallel, and Finding the Point!  https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/the-chief-cornerstone/ .

Bringing Gd with You When You Visit https://ravblog.ccarnet.org/2020/08/bikur-cholim-bringing-god-with-you-on-your-visit/

Joy Comes in the Morning https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/joy-comes-in-the-morning/

Adon Olam, the Wheel, and Me  https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/adon-olam-the-wheel-and-me/ .

Coming Unglued: Finding myself https://ravblog.ccarnet.org/2020/07/coming-unglued-mental-health-coronavirus/

Rebuking with Love: How to Do It and Why it Matters https://reformjudaism.org/blog/2020/07/28/rebuking-love-how-do-it-and-why-it-matters?utm_source=TMT-Tuesday&utm_campaign=Feature&utm_medium=email&utm_content=2020_7_28

Who Provides My Bread https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/who-provides-my-bread/?fbclid=IwAR3ZmhBebwCeKk5Q__pKrUG3DKfs9CnzFXovyioSoU-ByNK2CQK3xa0As1A

Let Every Soul Praise Gd https://blogs.timesofisrael.com/let-every-soul-praise-gd/

Letting Gd In: The Presence and Absence of Gd https://reformjudaism.org/blog/2020/01/13/letting-god-presence-and-absence-god?utm_source=TMT-TUESDAY&utm_medium=email&utm_content=20200114&utm_campaign=TMT

Why Doesn’t the Mourner’s Kaddish Mention the Dead? https://reformjudaism.org/practice/lifecycle-and-rituals/death-mourning/why-doesnt-mourners-kaddish-mention-dead?utm_source=WU&utm_medium=email&utm_content=20191108&utm_campaign=Feature

We Are More Than Our Diagnoses: Speaking About Mental Illness with Compassion and Respect,  ReformJudaism.org, October, 2019 http://bit.ly/2Jdz5OA

Comforting God, Comforting Ourselves, ReformJudaism.org, August, 2019

Contributing Wrwiter to RavBlog (Often focusing on Mental Illness)

High Holy Tool Kit for the Blue Dove Foundation, August, 2019

For EJewishPhilanthropy:The Blog, September 17, 2019

Webinar on Mental Health Outreach in Congregations/Creating Caring Communities 

Crying with my Baby: Opening Up About Postpartum Depression, February 15, 2017

929Project:  Contributing writer to online commentary of a chapter of Tanach a day

Leading from Below:  Contribution to the Wexner on-line Bet Midrash

V’zot Habrachah:  The Loss of Moses,Contribution to The Women’s Torah Commentary, edited by Rabbi Elyse Goldstein, 2000

%d bloggers like this: